Team Representatives Selected!!, News, Minor Atom A ('01), U10-U11 Travel, 2010-2011 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2010-2011 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Sep 29, 2010 | tmacmillan | 609 views
Team Representatives Selected!!
The St. Thomas Jr. Stars Minor Atom coaching staff would like to congratulate the following four players who have been chosen as our team representatives for our 2010-11 season. 

#14 - Russell Oldham, Captain
#8 - Ian Westaway, Assistant Captain
#7 - Tyler MacMillan, Assistant Captain
#5 - Chase Cookson, Assistant Captain

Each have demonstrated excellent dedication to our team as well as strong qualities in leadership and teamwork both on and off the ice.  Congratulations boys, keep up the great work!!