FINAL ROSTER, News, Atom A ('07), U10-U11 Travel, 2017-2018 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2017-2018 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
May 05, 2017 | STMHA | 2247 views
Thank you to all the players that attended the tryouts.  Your hard work and effort throughout was appreciated. For those players not selected we wish you all the best with the upcoming Atom AE tryouts in the fall.  The following players have been selected for the Jr Stars Major Atom team for the 2017-18 season:

D. Hagerty
LJ Wilson

E. Silcox
M. Masschaele
J. Sutton
H. McQuiggan
K. Grant
A. Derganc
AJ Power
S. Taylor
M. Zylstra
L. Metzger
C. Holder
K. Levesque
M. Burns
O. Lawrence
R. Willmore

Congratulations to those players selected!  For tomorrows game in Sarnia at 10:00am, please arrive 45mins prior to game time.