PeeWee Roster, News, Pee Wee A ('02), U12-U13 Travel, 2014-2015 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
PeeWee Roster
Submitted By Jaden Bradley on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Final roster for the PeeWee A team is as follows:

Eric Franklin
Jeff Carr
Mike Roth
James Martin
Bhrett Hibbert
Ethan Miron
Hunter Nurse
Brennan Bradley
Jack Pigram
Brennan Smith
Ethan Hick
Kyle Wiebe
Tyler Raymond
Jayce Smith
Keavin Milmine
Maclane Stringle
Rhett Devries

Just a reminder we have a game saturday Aug 30 at the Timken centre please be there 45 min before game time. 

Thank you
Coach Jaden

This article has been viewed 1111 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 8:03 AM