Minor Atom A ('04) Team, News, Minor Atom A ('04), U10-U11 Travel, 2013-2014 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2013-2014 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Aug 30, 2013 | dwalker | 1419 views
Minor Atom A ('04) Team
Thank you very much to all the players who came out and gave it their best effort for a chance to play for this years this Minor Atom A Team of 2013/14 season.

Congratulations to all players efforts throughout the 3 very intense try-outs.  The hard work shown by players did not go un-noticed.  Outside evaluations along with inside & coaching staff evaluations were compiled plus numerous discussions, late nights and final decisions to bring it to this final list. This was not an easy process by any means. If you were not selected this year I strongly encourage you to continue working hard for coach Trent of the A/E team throughout the year and hope to see you back even more ready next year. Below are the names of the players for the 2013/14 Minor Atom A Team roster.      

Matthew Carr
Mikey Devine
Braylan Dowson
Quinntin Gocan
Aiden Holder
Ryan Jeffery
Ryder Laur
Tanner McGregor
Owen McIntyre
Tavis Morgan
Brandon Morphy
Eric Oakes
Trent Rickwood
Josh Vigars
Dalton Vlasman
Anderson Walker

Note to these players and parents, our first exhibition game is scheduled for Wednesday September 4th @ 6:15pm at the Timken centre and players are to arrive no later 5:30pm. Enjoy the long weekend and see everyone ready to play Wednesday.