Final Roster, News, Pee Wee A ('07), U12-U13 Travel, 2019-2020 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2019-2020 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
May 15, 2019 | Andrew Power | 3472 views
Final Roster
Once again, the talent and skill level on the ice through out the entire tryout process made every decision very difficult.  To the players not listed below I wish you the best in your hockey season ahead.  

Congratulations to the following players listed below as the final roster for the 2019-2020 St.Thomas Peewee Jr. Stars

LJ Wilson
Darren Hagerty

Matthew Chwiecko
Nicholas Glanville
Adam Dergnac
Kurtis Grant
Zander Battaglia

Ethan Silcox
Cooper Mullis

Mathew Zylstra
Mason Burns  
Sam Taylor
AJ Power   
Matthew Masschaele
Liam Metzger

Rhys Smart
Cale Arvai

Other News