Atom AE Final Roster, News, Atom AE('08-'09), U10-U11 Travel, 2018-2019 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Atom AE Final Roster
Submitted By Darren Hines on Sun 09 16, 18
Tryout Parents and Players: For tryouts I had the good fortune to work with several independent evaluators in determining the roster for this years team - and there was consensus amongst all.  Below are your 2018-19 Atom AE Jr Stars.  There will be a MANDATORY parent meeting preceding practice tomorrow at 5:30 in the OhiOntario Room at the Joe.  Each player is expected to have at least 1 parent/guardian attend.  There will be LOTS of information to share.  This is a parent only meeting (no players).

2018-19 Atom AE Jr Stars
P. Rattray
K. Wilkins
E. DaCosta
L. VanVelzer
D. Thomas
B. Hines
W. Rutkauskas
R. Hartford
M. Morrow
L. Busby
C. McClellan
D. Smith
R. Weir
L. Sutton
J. Circelli
G. Summerhayes
A. Houde

AP Players (I will communicate to you with regards to the plan for coming out to practices).

T. McClellan
H. Rose
B. Pearse
This article has been viewed 971 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
St. Thomas Downtown Development Board
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 15
    2018-2019 Atom AE('08-'09)
    Special thanks to our 2018-19 St. Thomas Stars Atom AE Sponsor this season, the St. Thomas Downtown Development Board! #stmha
  • 14
    2018-2019 Atom AE('08-'09)
    Great job by all of the players during the first 2 tryout skates.  Lots of hard work was put in by all and you are making the selection committees decisions difficult.  Below are the players who will be moving on in the tryout process.  The final ...
Printed from on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 5:13 AM