Minor Peewee 2016-17 Roster, News, Minor Pee Wee A ('05), U12-U13 Travel, 2016-2017 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2016-2017 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
May 19, 2016 | babcockm | 2159 views
Minor Peewee 2016-17 Roster
Thank-you to ALL the boys for their amazing effort and skill over the last 2 weeks.  The talent at this age group is undeniable.  Some very hard decisions had to be made.   I wish all those apart of these tryouts a successful upcoming season.   Congratulations to the following boys who will represent our Minor Peewee Team.

Gryffin Gold
Liam Miskelly
Kiearan Wood
Justin Babcock
Trent Clinton
Carter Lawrence
Codi Scott
Cayden Muscutt
Brandon Ostrander
Josh Vandenberghe
Andrew Roskamp
Will O'Brien
Andrew Poole
Kenny Masschaele
Hudson Andrews
Riley Legacy
Matthew Verbrugge

Coach Babcock

    Parents could you please send me your email address to [email protected]     Further information in regards to a team meeting will follow.  Thanks.