2006 Major Atom Final Roster, News, Atom A ('06), U10-U11 Travel, 2016-2017 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2016-2017 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
May 15, 2016 | Joe Doyle | 2535 views
2006 Major Atom Final Roster
I'd like to thank all the players who participated in the two final evaluation games.

Listed below is the names of the players who have been selected and will represent the Major Atom team this upcoming fall.

Ian Arthur
Cam Devries
Ayden Doyle
Cooper Ellery
Reed Hathaway
Cole Hills
Adam Hodgins
Josh Jennings
Logan Kohler
Erik Oulette
Joe Sheridan
Kiean Silva
Gabriel Stiles
Jeryn Sutton
Lucas Verbruggen
Dylan White
Hunter White

For those listed above, there is a mandatory team/parent meeting at The Timken Centre on Thursday May 19th at 7pm. The meeting will be held either in the upstairs sitting area or in one of the dressing rooms (TBD).   

For those not listed above, I wish you continued success for the upcoming year, and please watch for the upcoming Atom AE tryouts in Mid August.

Joe Doyle
Other News
OMAC Mortgages
Springwater Mills Ltd.
47493 Southdale Line, St. Thomas, ON, N5P 3S6, Tel: (519)-773-8137
Fomet Industries
1 Cosma Court, St. Thomas, ON, N5P 4J5, Tel: 519-633-8400
J. Verburggen Trucking Ltd.
4859 Fairview Rd., Union, ON, N0L 2L0, Tel: (519)782-3372