TYKE 2009 ROSTER, News, Tyke Select B ('09), U9 2013, 2015-2016 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Snugent on Sat 11 14, 15
The coaching staff of the TYKE 2009 Select would like to thank all players for their hard work and participation. We would like to welcome the following players to the TYKE 2009 Select Team

Owen Austin

Jacob Bosma

Will Burgess

Logan Busby

Mason Chapman

Cooper Doan

Callum Farquhar

Dezzy Fulton

Jonathan Gaboury

Preston Gryp

Carter Kaiser

Aiden Medeiros

Andrew Menlove

Sadie Payne

Jake Sauer

Zac Terpstra

Luke VanVelzer


Coach: Mark Payne

Assistant Coach/Manger: Shaun Burgess

Assistant Coach: Mike Gryp

Assistant Coach: Mike Kaiser

This article has been viewed 1669 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 27
    2015-2016 Tyke Select B ('09)
    Program Details: Tyke Select B ‘09 is being offered for players participating in the STMHA house league. Players are selected through a tryout process. Select teams have additional practice time and participate in exhibition games with other ...
Printed from stmha.net on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 3:01 PM