Final Roster, News, Minor Pee Wee A ('02), U12-U13 Travel, 2013-2014 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Final Roster
Submitted By brent smith on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
The coaching staff would like to thank all the players for there hard work in last nights game. The following players have been selected for the Minor Peewee A team. If your name is not listed, you are asked to continue on to AE tryouts this weekend.

Brennan Bradley
Ethan Hick
Rhett Devries
Hunter Nurse
Jayce Smith
Coleton Robison-Sareh
Mike Roth
Eric Franklin
James Martin
Aidan Haldenby
Bhrett Hibbert
Maclane Stringle
Brennen Smith
Kyle Wiebe
Jeff Carr
Keavan Milmine 
Jack Pigram

If your sons name is listed above, please email [email protected] to accept your sons selection.

Any questions or concerns, please feel free to email coach Brent.

02 Coaching Staff
This article has been viewed 1412 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Williams Funeral Home
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 29
    13-14 Minor Pee Wee A ('02)
    The coaching staff would like to thank the players for there hard work and effort during the first three tryouts. You all made the selection process very tough this year. If your name does not appear below, we wish you all the best during the ...
Printed from on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 3:57 PM