ATOM A (2000'S) FINAL ROSTER!, News, Atom A ('00), U10-U11 Travel, 2010-2011 (St. Thomas Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By tcarlson on Wed 09 01, 10
On behalf of the Atom A “00” coaching staff I would like to thank all of the players who attended try-outs and put forth such great efforts.  It was a very close competition and selecting the final roster was a very difficult task for the coaching staff and evaluators.  We would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected for the 2010/2011 Atom A Team.

Carlson, Myles

Dunley, Jayden


Hardy, Sam

Johnson, Bradley

Johnston, Brendan

Johnstone, Brady

Johnstone, Landon

Latimer, Brayden

May, Justin

Popen, Sam

Reid, Denys

Rickwood, Tanner

Robinson-Sarah, Devin

Walker, Brent

Woolley, Mark


Our first team practice will be held on Tuesday September 7th 5:15pm-6:15pm at the Timken Centre. 



This article has been viewed 1270 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow St. Thomas Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 01
    2010-2011 Atom A ('00)
    St.Thomas Presstran Major Atom Jr. Stars attended the Dan Pulham Memorial Hockey Tournament in London over the weekend and brought home the hardware.   Major Atoms started off the tournament playing their rival the  London Bandits and won 1-0.  ...
Printed from on Friday, March 24, 2023 at 10:19 PM